Calendars & Events

 

November 2018

 

February 2019

  • 10th February (Sunday) – AMND Competition Winter Trials No. 1 – To be held at Uniting Church Courts, Anzac Highway, Wayville, opposite the Adelaide Showgrounds Ferris Wheel
  • 17th February (Sunday) – AMND Competition Winter Trials No. 2  – To be held at Uniting Church Courts, Anzac Highway, Wayville, opposite the Adelaide Showgrounds Ferris Wheel

Further details on the Winter Trials will be posted on this Website in early December 2018.

 

City Night Summer Competition:  October 2018 to March 2019

Match Days

Tuesday Nights for Seniors and Intermediates:

Competition start date – Tuesday 16th October 2018
Last game before Christmas  –  Tuesday 11th December 2018

6 Team Grades Recommence on:  Tuesday 29th January 2019 until  Tuesday 12th March 2019

8 Team Grades Recommence on:  Tuesday 5th February 2019  until  Tuesday 12th March 2019 

Semi-Finals:   Tuesday 19th March 2019

Grand Finals:   Tuesday 26th March 2019

 

Friday Nights for Juniors, Sub-Juniors and Primaries:

Competition start date – Friday 19th October 2018 
Last game before Christmas  –  Friday 14th December 2018

6 Team Grades Recommence on:  Friday 1st February 2019  until  Friday 15th March 2019 

8 Team Grades Recommence on:  Friday 8th February 2019  until  Friday 15th March 2019 

Semi-Finals:   Friday 22nd March 2019

Grand Finals:   Friday 29th March 2019

 

Match Times:

Tuesday
7.00pm – Intermediate and Seniors
8.30pm – Intermediate and Seniors

Friday
6.30pm – Primary and Go Grades
7.30pm – Sub-Junior
8.30pm – Junior

Note:  Match dates may be subject to change.

Please Note:

• Players pay an entrance fee to Priceline Stadium on match night.
• NetSetGO rules apply in the GO Grades.
• Rules enforced are in accordance with the IFNA/Netball Australia Official Rules of Netball.